MAY 6
-Day 1-

16:00 GMT+2 | 10:00am EST | 7:00am PST | +1 day 12:00am UTC +10

Meet and greet

Welcome / Introductions

Break out rooms- connect

Theme- LOOKING BACK

Key events/ trends shaping last 4 years

Gathering a theme from the past 4 years

Main Session- (TOPIC?) Goodpush Alliance Survey of Social Skateboarding

Recap- Next steps. To do’s

MAY 7
-DAY 2-

22:00 GMT+2 | 4:00pm EST | 1:00pm PST | +1 day 6:00am UTC +10

Meet and greet

Break out rooms- connect

Welcome / Introductions

Break out rooms- connect

Theme- LOOKING AROUND Mental Health

Key events/ issues right now in skateboarding

Gathering a theme reflecting where we are now

Main Session- (TOPIC?) Mental Health 

Recap- Next steps. To do’s

MAY 8
-FINAL DAY-

22:00 GMT+2 | 4:00pm EST | 1:00pm PST | +1 day 6:00am UTC +10

Meet and greet

Break out rooms- connect

Welcome / Introductions

Break out rooms- connect

Theme- LOOKING AHEAD- 

Key events/ trends we see coming in the next 4 years

Gathering a theme for the next 4 years

Main Session- (TOPIC?) emerging trends for vocational skate outreach

Recap- Next steps. To do’s